Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

James A. Haley Veterans’ Hospital - Tampa, Florida

Our Staff

Photo of Present and Past CPRP Staff

From left to right: Bryan Merritt, Walter Peters, Faith Wineberg, Kitty Alexander, Susan Lail, Julie McCutcheon, Jennifer Murphy, Shalah Thomas, Michael Clark, Anita Ali, Susan Hagan, Julieth Williams, Steven Wilson, Steven Sanders, Tom Rosse

Pain Team Staff

MHBS Pain Programs Leader Michael E. Clark, PhD
CPRP Inpatient Clinical Director Jennifer L. Murphy, PhD
CPRP Outpatient Clinical Director Steven H. Sanders, PhD
CPRP Program Coordinator Susan J. Hagan, MS, ARNP-C
CPRP Medical Director Steven G. Scott, DO
CPRP Consultant Physicians Bryan P. Merritt, MD
Georgia Laliotis, MD
CPRP Nurse Practitioners Susan J. Hagan, MS, ARNP-C
Mai Nguyen, ARNP
Shalah F. Thomas, ARNP
Interdisciplinary Pain Training Coordinator Susan Lail, RN
Pain Psychologists

Daniel Agliata, PhD
Evangelia Banou, PhD
Michelle Bosco, PsyD
Michael E. Clark, PhD
Jill Klayman, PhD, PhD
Jennifer L. Murphy, PhD
Kristin Phillips, PhD
Steven H. Sanders, PhD
Stacey Sandusky, PhD
Curtis Takagishi, PhD

R. Darryl Butner, RN
Prudencio James Diaz, RN
Robert Wisniewski, LPN
Nurse Manager Nancy Williams, RN
Physical Therapists Almarcus Phillips, DPT
Marielli Rivera, PTA
Psychiatrist Tomasz Rosse, MD
Pharmacist Julie McCutcheon, PharmD
Occupational Therapist Julieth Williams, OTR/L
Recreational Therapists Mary Donavan, CTRS
Peter Liebelt, RTA
Kinesiotherapist Jarred Lesure, RKT
Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist Walter Peters, MA, CRC
Social Worker Melanie Favors, LCSW
Medical Fellows and Residents Per Rotation
Psychology Interns and Postdocs Per Rotation

More about the Chronic Pain Rehabilitation Program